Pink Little BigHeads starsSchool Holiday Dates 2017.

No discounts, including £2 off and free loyalty haircuts, will be valid during the following dates:

 

Easter – Monday 3rd April until Monday 18th April inclusive.

May Bank Holiday – Monday 29th May until Friday 9th June inclusive.

Summer Holidays – Monday 24th July until Friday 01st September

October Half term – Monday 23rd October until Friday 27th October

Christmas – Thursday 21st December until Friday 02nd January

 

* Discounts will be valid all other dates.

Little BigHeads Childrens Haircuts and shoes Wilmslow Bramhall Altrincham
Little BigHeads Childrens Haircuts and shoes Wilmslow Bramhall Altrincham
  • Bramhall: 0161 439 7953
  • Altrincham: 0161 941 4033
Book your haircut online
Share This